265. Happy New Year

A huge thanks goes out to all you for all of the great comments and friendship through out 2010!  I really enjoyed blogging with all of you and learning about you from your pictures.  I am looking forward to another year of following your blogs and seeing the world through your eyes!   Since it is time for out with the old and in with the new, I will be moving my blog to: http://tchesney.wordpress.com     I hope you all join me in 2011!   Until then, Happy New Year to all of my virtual friends!  Wishing you all the best in 2011!

~ by Tammy on December 31, 2010.

11 Responses to “265. Happy New Year”

  1. Tammy,

    Thank you for everything you did to make this a fun and interesting year. Your plentiful and always thoughtful comments meant so much to me and I’m sure most participants would agree. Looking forward to sharing the experience with you again in 2011…..

  2. Love the card and good wishes. Happy New Year to you and yours as well!

  3. Love your card and you and I wish the same to you also.

  4. Happy New Year, I’m surprised though that Boomer hasn’t demanded that you do this in B&W. LOL

  5. Happy New Year Tammy!!

  6. Since we have had to deal with soo much rain here out west, it some doing to locate my sun glasses so I could view your card. LOL Great stuff Tammy, and thanks for your leadership in making this journey soo much fun!!

    Happy New Year!!

    I think Ron is passed out already from drinking too much WT, it is 2011 there.

  7. Happy New Year Tammy!

    Congratulations for a year full of fine and very creative photography work. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my visits and love seeing your new directions.

    Thank you for dropping by my site all year with your supportive comments. I see you wherever I drop in and don’t know how you manage to consistently cover us all, but it’s so appreciated!

  8. this is great, really!

    Halppy New Year to you!

  9. Well that’s a perfect way of doing it. :0) I have loved getting to know you and will follow you! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

 
