263. Fabric

I was in a gift shop yesterday and fell in love w/ this fabric pillow.  I think I may go back and buy it today, nothing like buying myself a Happy New Year’s gift!  lol (my husband will love it)   🙂

~ by Tammy on December 30, 2010.

11 Responses to “263. Fabric”

  1. Very cool and “eco” feeling.

  2. what could be better than a nice gift at the beginníng of a new year! You’ll have something special to be fond of 365 days to come

  3. Great find — it almost looks like you took this in the woods and did some processing on it. Love the texture, you can almost reach out and feel it.

  4. great closeup with sharp details. My favourite color is green 🙂

  5. That is a very cool fabric! And everyone needs a “Happy New Year to me” gift! 🙂

  6. Nice blend of woven fabric and threads, and good capture of the same.

  7. Happy Shopping.

  8. Tammy – This is really lovely. Wonderful color combination.
    Your question on my lens attachment used for my photo? I used the +4 and the +10 macros together.
    Have a wonderful New Year Tammy!

    lisa.

  9. A little piece of spring…hope your hubby liked it! A what a great idea to buy yourself a new Years gift..I feel a new tradition coming on!

  10. Very pretty! Did you go back? lol

  11. You sew too??????

Leave a Reply

 
