252. Happiness is…

The Reason for the Season

Can you imagine making this out of gingerbread, frosting and candy??  Unfortunately, I am not this talented!

~ by Tammy on December 14, 2010.

8 Responses to “252. Happiness is…”

  1. Just something you conjurred up I guess.

  2. Wow! Very creative and very well done!

  3. really creative, definitely not my cup of tea….
    every year they have a gingerbread house competition in stockholm and the results always amazes me

  4. This is one of those things that I’ve always wanted to do, and never have quite gotten to it. Such a nice shot!

  5. You answered my question – I’m sure you are that talented but I guess you didn’t make this one. Love it anyway. 🙂

  6. I love this. I would like to have the patterns for this. A great image.

  7. !

  8. Ah, but you clearly have talents in other areas–e.g. you are THE best nature photographer.

Leave a Reply

 
