251. Man….Men

I think these count….Gingerbread Men!  I went to the Gingerbread house display today!  What fun…so imaginative and so many cool, cool details.  I will share a few with you in the next few days.  I did add a texture to this…but honestly, I can’t remember where I got this one from….   😦

~ by Tammy on December 14, 2010.

9 Responses to “251. Man….Men”

  1. I’ve had reports about you and your Ginger Bread Men and House, from both Hansel and Gretel! You’ll never guess what they called YOU!

  2. These are adorable, but they wouldn’t last five minutes in my house…I love gingerbread!

  3. wow, perfect for the theme!
    never seen green men like that, we usually just do som frosting decoration on them and I used big pigs with names on for place cards at christmas dinner 🙂

  4. This is so cute. It really puts me in the Christmas mood.

  5. They do count… very clever Tammy!

  6. Perfectly yummy men always count! I’m going through your pics backwards, so now I see that you DID go to a Gingerbread show. I’m glad you could share this with us.

Leave a Reply

 
