244. Golden

What is more golden than a golden retriever??  Meet Abby, she is Scott’s parents dog….isn’t she a beauty?

Abby loves it when the grand kids come and play with her and she loves giving them ton of love back!  Here is Abby and Ryan cuddling!

~ by Tammy on December 1, 2010.

19 Responses to “244. Golden”

  1. Wonderful, that cuddle is such a two way thing.

    • Isn’t it though? Ryan would probably kill me if he knew I posted that picture….not very “manly” lol

  2. She surely is! Goldens are such wonderful pets.

  3. Sweet photos.

  4. What a beauty! I love the shot of Ryan and Abby!!

  5. You’ve moved in nicely to fill the frame with the dog. The sharp focus on the face with the rest of her soft fur in sfter focus brings out the intelligence and eagerness in her eyes.

  6. Talk about a golden momemt, great stuff Tammy!!

  7. Aww…Abby’s such a cutie! And love love the shot of her and Ryan. So sweet!

  8. Hi Tammy,
    She’s beautiful! My brother had an Irish Setter and she loved to cuddle. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  9. The first image is a beautiful portrait, but I really love the second image, also.

  10. aww! so sweet, beautiful pup!

  11. Awww. Nice shots Tammy … I especially like the second image.

  12. Unconditional love – that is life with a dog, they just love, love and love 🙂 I miss ours a lot…

  13. Lovely! What a beautiful dog. And what do I see when I go into your blog! It is snowing on my computer screen as well as outside my window.

  14. Sweet dog! You did a great job capturing her smile 🙂

  15. What a beautiful dog! Great picture of Ryan with Abby.

  16. She is a beauty, I love the shot of her with Ryan, sweet!

  17. A golden Golden 🙂
    they are almost always easygoing and happy and her affection really shows in the shot with Ryan

  18. Abby is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
