225. Many

There are many different flavors of beverages I can brew with my new coffee maker.  My favorites so far include the Carmel Vanilla Cream flavored coffee and Black Iced Tea.  The boys love the Hot Milk Chocolate and Apple Cider.  My poor husband hates warm beverages so he thinks my new toy is a waste of money.  lol

~ by Tammy on November 6, 2010.

19 Responses to “225. Many”

  1. It’s not a waste of money — we have two — one in the house and one in the motor home! We love ours. There are so many advantages, NO MESS, lots of choices, economical (sure beats $1.99 a cup at a coffee shop), and just great taste!

  2. Wow, I hadn’t realized that you can get Hot Apple Cider! And “Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa!” But can you get Starbucks Expresso? Good photo for “many”… almost too many choices!

  3. hard to pick a favourite in this, i wonder what the Hazelnut is, flavoured coffe or what? sounds interesting an it must be a perfect thing for the motorhome so if I ever get one of those again this will be on mu must-have for that 🙂

  4. I have one of these Tammy, and it was one of the best purchases I ever made!! I love the no mess part! You sure have an impressive number of choices here. some, I’ve never seen, so have to go looking now!! Thank you for sharing!

    lisa.

  5. I would stand before it frozen with indecision…. 😉

  6. Coffeeholics, Go Figure. Lucky there is one family member with a grip on reality. LOL Hubbies Rulle (If thats OK with you Ladies)

  7. Fun! I love adding all those mixers to hot chocolate.

  8. I would like a blended double mocha,cider,frappuchulada,thingamachoclate, with whipped cream!

  9. It looks interesting…especially for us in the cold north. We really need warm beverages.

  10. ooooH, I missed the apple cider, I’ll have to look for those. Your hubby is wrong, your new toy is fabulous!

  11. My mom-in-law has one. She loves hers. I love it when we go visit and try out some of the great coffee that she has.

  12. that looks very nice, enjoy!

  13. I’m with your husband – SO happy I’m not the only one alive – I never, ever drink anything hot. Thought I was a freak – thank your husband for me. :0) However, I don’t think it’s a waste of money – everyone else in my family drinks hot drinks. :0)

Leave a Reply

 
