218. Tools

Happy Halloween!  Hope everyone has a frightful day full of treats!  :0    I have my tools all ready for the day…our pumpkins are carved and out, and most importantly, our candy is near the door for all of those little monsters and princesses.  We are ready for sugar filled ghouls!

~ by Tammy on October 31, 2010.

14 Responses to “218. Tools”

  1. I cant find the front door with all the displays you have out? Could you send me a care package?

  2. That’s quite a display!

    (If I put my candy out now, we’d eat it all before 5:30 T or T time…)

  3. This is so cool! I love how they painted the pumpkin face on the hay bale. Great Halloween Day photo!

  4. Wonderful display

  5. Festive display with lots of mood. Like your composition, right in close on the foreground.

  6. I haven´t seen painted pumpkins before. Nice work and good pic. Have a nice day:-)

  7. That bottom ?Pumpkin? has no nose, How does it smell? – Terrible!

  8. Happy Halloween Tammy! Love this big guy!!

  9. Nice holiday image Tammy … happy Halloween to you!

  10. Halloween isn´nt such a big happening in Sweden, but I did have some very cute kittens knocking om my door trick or treating 🙂 It´s a really cool picture and display you caught.

  11. Hi Tammy,
    I love this picture! It’s so colorful and just right for the occasion. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  12. What fun! That haybale pumpkin looks totally demented!

  13. I love when big bales are decorated like that! Fun! Hope you had a great weekend too!

  14. i like that shot..great!

Leave a Reply

 
