215. G is for…

Graveyard

Gate

Graves

Grasshopper

Guardian Angel

To join in the alphabet fun head on over to Barb’s blog

~ by Tammy on October 27, 2010.

15 Responses to “215. G is for…”

  1. prefect Halloween week pictures to go with G

  2. Gosh!

  3. in a Grass Garden too!

  4. GGGGGGGGGGreat!

  5. I love your G choices. I really like the grave picture. It is really cool to me. I have always been fascinated with old headstones.

  6. Very nice set of photos – that first one is incredible and my favorite.

  7. I think G is for Lensbaby, in a foreign language…

    Nice images! Love the close-up grave shot!

  8. Love the grasshopper best.

  9. nice pictures…

  10. photos with great feelings and the guardian angel is so cute 🙂

  11. I really like that iron fence around the graveyard. Great pictures.

  12. I love your Gs. I love the grasshopper shot..was it taken with a lensbaby?

  13. I love graveyards and you found a nice one! The grasshopper was very considerate too. :0)

  14. That gate photo is neat. Yours was the only blog I visited that had graves and such. October appropriate.

  15. I hadn’t even thought about a graveyard great idea

Leave a Reply

 
