Flood Filter

I had several requests and e-mails from people wanting to know what Flaming Pears flood filter is and how I use it.  You can find the flood filters info here:  Flaming Pear’s Flood Filter.     Here are a few examples of how I have used it in the past…possibilities are endless, but I like using it w/ flowers.

~ by Tammy on October 13, 2010.

4 Responses to “Flood Filter”

  1. Gorgeous examples of the filter!! I especially love the middle one because of the mix of effects. You really show the very artistic side of using this filter, Tammy!

  2. You always do wonderful things with flowers! I was pretty clueless about this filter but love how you use it!

  3. I downloaded the trial version, and it’s a lot of fun!
    Fantastic work on these!

  4. Those images are amazing. The middle one is really cool! This is a lot of fun isn’t it?!!!

Leave a Reply

 
