204. Sail Away (Creative Exchange Wk 3)

On some days I am just best sailing away to la-la land!  This has been one heck of a week and I am so ready for the weekend!  On this image I played around w/ Flaming Pear’s flood filter (how I love that filter)!  We made it through hump day everyone….the weekend will be here before we know it!  Again, Lisa, thanks for letting me play!  🙂

To see more creative exchange images, or to join in the fun, head on over to Lisa’s White Cotten Tee!

~ by Tammy on October 13, 2010.

16 Responses to “204. Sail Away (Creative Exchange Wk 3)”

  1. I popped over to see what a flood filter was. I thought you were referring to an old-fashioned filter to fasten onto a camera lens. This is impressive software and you used it beautifully!

  2. Tammy –
    I was just looking at this (flood filter) from Flaming Pear on Sunday!!! I was wondering what it might be used for, and thanks to you, now I know! This is just gorgeous.

    Thank you so much for sharing this at The Creative Exchange!

  3. beautiful, very dreamy and escapist!

  4. Tammy, I love that you are participating in this Creative Exchange and sharing the results with us. While I may not have time to try these things out now… I like to seeing the possibilities, although I don’t think even with enough time I will be as creative as you!

  5. Just wonderful!! Were can you find this filter?

  6. Gorgeous use of the Flaming Pear flood filter!! Hope the rest of your week rushes by to a great weekend!

  7. That Flood filter really is an amazing effect. Lovely.

  8. It’s so striking! I feel like I’m floating on the flower and letting my troubles slip away, Oh how I needed that. :0)

  9. Wow – gorgeous!!

  10. Marvelous surreal image! Dali meets the Victorians…

  11. I’m participating in the Creative Exchange and am excited to see everyone’s contributions. I’ve never worked with the flood filter plug in but may have to get it after seeing your beautiful photo! The color is gorgeous.

  12. a wonderful creative result, great color!

  13. wonderful creative result. Tammy, the lens Canon 70-200 f2.8 IS II creates something like that…..as background….nice day

  14. Beautiful! Great job with the Flood filter.

  15. It is beautifull, where oyou one get this filter??

Leave a Reply

 
