191. “D” is for….

Dragonfly

Dove….a cold one trying to keep warm in the high winds

A Daydreaming Dog

And finally, my husband and his Birthday Dessert

To join in ther fun on the Alphabet Challenge go to Barb’s Blog for details…

~ by Tammy on September 28, 2010.

19 Responses to “191. “D” is for….”

  1. Love all your “D” images but especially the dog and your hubby’s desert. He looks like he had a great birthday celebration. And what a perfect caption for the dog’s photo. I never think of stuff like that.

  2. All winners but the Dog Tops everything else, how did you handle the motion blur in the desert shot?

  3. Oh I love the details that you got on the dragon fly and dove. thanks for sharing your photos with us.

  4. I love the dragonfly and dog shots. Great job!

  5. Your husband looks extremely happy with his dessert. And the dog, precious! Have you noticed how small doves brains are? They always crack me up!

  6. Dog + fence = D for delightful! 🙂

  7. Love the Dove!!! 😉

  8. I love this alpha-theme you have been doing… great idea!

    These shots are particularly compelling, love the dragonfly and the dog in the fence, oh and the bird. Super post Tammy!

  9. The dog is especially delightful and I love how your husband is delighting in desert, all of these are divine!

  10. Great! I love them all, but your husband probably takes the bisquit 🙂 and the dog who looks like he is on the other side of the fence from your husband and cake 🙂 Brilliant.

  11. Great shots! Love them all.

  12. These are amazing, Tammy. And, oh…that sweet pup!

  13. You are my favorite wildlife photographer–although I’m not sure the subjects in the bottom two photos constitute wildlife!

  14. My favorite is that dove. What a marvelous capture. Stunning detsils.

  15. Oh my…..gorgeous shots!!!! Thanks for visiting my blog!

  16. stunning shot of the dragonfly

  17. What a shot of the dove Tammy. Really beautifully captured.

  18. All of these images are great, but that dove image is outstanding! And, I LOVE the Golden Retriever.

Leave a Reply

 
