180. Foreground

A typical vacation picture…we had to get the car in the foreground to prove we were really there LOL    I  love how moody the weather was that morning!  Totally processed in Lightroom 2….I am finally getting the hang of it – yeah!

~ by Tammy on September 14, 2010.

12 Responses to “180. Foreground”

  1. This could be a commercial for that remarkably-clean-looking-for-being-on-a-long-trip car! Nice shot.

    • My husband is anal…he actually washed it a few times while we were on vacation LOL He is a clean freak…wish I could be more like that!

  2. You did a great job on the LR processing. Easy, isn’t it?

  3. ???

  4. I love photos with the car in the picture! Fabulous photo – very moody, as you said!

  5. My car isn’t that clean after I wash it! Nice processing.

  6. I love the car and the road in the foreground. Perfect vacation photo.

  7. Hey, now you have evidence! Lovely lake and nice car, too!!

  8. Sometimes you have to make your own foreground to give that perfect touch of perspective. This is a stunning photo… and nice of your husband to keep the car clean.

    My favorite picture with our Prius is when we visited Monument Valley and I tried to pretend it was in one of those car commercials. Didn’t really work, but it was fun trying.

  9. Boy, if you like Lightroom 2 you will absolutely love #3…much better sharpening and the noise removal is outstanding!

Leave a Reply

 
