133. Discovery

I found a new park nearby to walk at and look what I discovered…a tic tac toe game (one of my favorites)!  On the downside, I was walking alone and had no one to play with, but on the flip side, I actually WON!   🙂

~ by Tammy on July 18, 2010.

12 Responses to “133. Discovery”

  1. Ha ha! Fun photo AND fun commentary! Sorry to tell you, though, that the tiles that are showing don’t appear to be a clear victory. Better try again!

  2. I believe you Tammy, but then I have spent my whole life on “Gullibles Travels

  3. I have this game on my phone and it is one of my favourites to. I love the light in the back of this photo.

  4. Ya know, there’s just not alot of competition around these days.

  5. Gorgeous colors and great capture!

  6. Tammy, I was out there looking for you and I couldn’t find you. Darn Witness Protection Program!!

  7. What a fun photo and fun thing to have in a park. It looks huge.

  8. Those are interesting objects~

  9. I love the orange colour in the photo!!!

  10. What fun colors!

  11. Way to look at the bright side. 🙂 My grandson loves to spin them all until they are all x’s or o’s.

  12. Great exposure on this outdoor game. I always was terrible at tic tac toe! Glad you won!!!

Leave a Reply

 
