124. Beach Scenes

A typical Nebraska lake beach scene….

~ by Tammy on July 7, 2010.

10 Responses to “124. Beach Scenes”

  1. I wish we got warm enough around here to enjoy the beach, lol. The water is always cold and seems no day is warm enough. 🙂

  2. Ooh – I want Big Mable. Looks so comfy!

  3. Looks like fun on a hot day! Reminds me of the lake we went to as kids in NH. Except Big Mable hadn’t been invented yet.

  4. Big Marble looks comfy and the beach does not look too crowded.

  5. I looks wonderful…A Big Mable here in the Atlantic Ocean would be marvellous 😉
    I have a really bad Internet-connection here in Portugal. I tried to make a comment here last night but the pictures didn´t want to turn up.

  6. Normally the first to whinge, when I show beach shots during your winter I was expecting more from you Tammy……..What am I talking about your motto has always been “Payback is a Beach”!

  7. Oh man, I wish I was there!! I need a beach! Love Big Mabel! What looks nice too, unless it’s just this particular shot, your beaches don’t get as crowded as ours. Even our lakes are jammed. At 8:30 Sunday morning, there was a traffic jam on the interstate as people were going to Lake Hopatcong. By 9 a.m. they weren’t letting anymore people in-and that’s the largest lake in NJ.

  8. That looks idyllic – I could relax there all summer!

  9. Looks good on a hot day. You have lots of trees around the lake.

  10. too hot in Sweden,
    nice shot

Leave a Reply

 
