119. Macro Monday (on Tuesday)

Oops, I am late, but better late than never….

To see other Macro Monday images jump over to Lisa’s blog:  Lisa’s Chaos

~ by Tammy on June 29, 2010.

12 Responses to “119. Macro Monday (on Tuesday)”

  1. What a nice start to my morning! Great bokeh.

  2. There’s the pretty purple and green again! But with a dash of rusty red. Beautiful! What’s this “macro Monday” thing? Can I play?

    • Under the picture click on the words Lisa’s Chaos…it will take you over to her blog and her Macro Monday…Christina suggested it to me and it is wonderful…I think you will also enjoy Lisa’s blog.

  3. the purply pinks are a perfect contrast to the soft green background.

  4. Another lovely macro! The colors are so complementary! Looks like a beautiful spring after all!!

  5. Perfect macro!! Beautiful!! Are you actually posting at Macro Monday? I’ve thought about doing it for a while.

    • Yes, Christina put me onto it…I’ve just done a few. They have some great images! 🙂

  6. Beautiful contrasting colors.

  7. Very cute especially with the pairing. Lovely captures with the blurred background.

  8. Gorgeous Tammy, I love the flowers that have some petals that are a little askew, makes them more dynamic & dynamic I think.

  9. So beautiful! I took a similar one this week. 🙂

  10. I like the lack of symmetry in the flower petals. Very nice shootng angle.

Leave a Reply

 
