A Favor

My good friend entered a video in Oprah’s talk show contest.  She needs votes.  Please view the video and vote for her if you like it.  And if you love it you can vote more than once….please pass this on to your friends!  Thanks everyone!

http://myown.oprah.com/audition/index.html?request=video_details&response_id=10475&promo_id=1

~ by Tammy on June 18, 2010.

8 Responses to “A Favor”

  1. I voted! That was really good! Your friend is really creative and personable. I wish her luck!

    • Bridgette has been a close friend since Jr High, and she has been one of the biggest talents I have ever known…you should hear her singing! Thanks for voting for her both I (and I know she) appreciates it! 🙂

  2. I voted too! Please let us know how it turns out.

    • Thanks Judy!!! I will let you guys know, after viewing some of the other videos I realized how good it really is!

  3. I left my vote… lots of originality and spark happening with this girl. Hope she wins, I’ll be watching to see how it turns out as well.

    • Thanks Pat, both I (and I know Bridgette) appreciates your vote! I will let you know how she does. 🙂

  4. I’m in love. She’s beautiful and talented!

Leave a Reply

 
