109. Wind Blown

I had to include just ONE more flower….I loved the shape of this wind blown bloom!

~ by Tammy on June 11, 2010.

16 Responses to “109. Wind Blown”

  1. This is a unique looking flower. Love the shape of the petals.

  2. Beautiful Bokeh, No pixelation is good Fixed. Shame it is a smelly thing!

  3. you can never have too many flower pics, this is lovely 🙂

  4. How could not post this one? It’s so pleasing to look at and technically well done.

  5. Hi Tammy,
    Love this flower. It’s so pretty. I also love the shots of your Down Town. Looks like a great place to shop. I have a question for you. What the heck is a panorama shot? I googled it and if I understand this meaning. It’s taking several pictures of the same object. But I’m not quite sure how to get it all together. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  6. Dear Tammy

    Another very good photo!!! I love the different angles you use on your photos, thanks!! Stimulate my creativity!!

  7. I’m glad you didn’t resist the flower! Lovely colors! and I like that wind blown look. Very natural.

  8. You can`t hold back on such a great image Tammy. I was going to suggest toning down the flower in the upper right?

  9. Nice contrast between the two flowers, and the petals on the red one are so wonderfully swirly! You can show me flowers anytime…

  10. Beautiful flowers.

  11. Both shape and color is great. we can never get enough flowers 🙂

  12. You can never have too many flower shots and this on is exquisite!! You should see how many flower images I have waiting to be posted!!

  13. I love the vibrant color and the great bokeh. It’s a really cheerful shot!

  14. Nothing wrong with flowers! I love the contrast between this flame colored beauty and its white relatives in the background.

Leave a Reply

 
