66. Crystal Ball

Another image from in front of the Qwest Center at the Home Show…HDR processed in photomatix and lightroom.  I promise the last one for a while…

~ by Tammy on March 28, 2010.

17 Responses to “66. Crystal Ball”

  1. Magical! I like the color, the composition and the reflections in the picture. Is it your reflection over there? Well done!

  2. You have a great job on them Tammy!!

  3. Wow again:-) Great photowork Tammy

  4. I reckon you must have filled a memory card there, what a terrific setting.

  5. Beautiful job on that HDR, Tammy. That looks like some awesome place to visit! We don’t have anything like that around here……… 😦

  6. Wow, love the shot Tammy, just enough HDR!

  7. You are getting quite good at HDR processing. I love the image. Keep them coming!

  8. Excellent, again!

  9. I agree – excellent photo with perfect composition and just the right touch with the HDR.

  10. Nicely done HDR. And it’s very effective on these sculptures.

  11. I FOUND YOU!!
    (Not only am I just learning how to use my 2 year old camera, but I am computer illiterate!)
    Thank you for all your encouraging comments 🙂
    I really like the coloring in your photo…that said, I have no idea what HDR is but I like what it does !!

  12. Love the HDR. Really makes the colors pop.

  13. More wonderful colors and reflections. That is really an interesting display.

  14. These are really fun, I like the processing you did, it brings out the metallic feel.

  15. Terrific! I love the HDR treatment on this and the composition. The colors are just right!

  16. Congrats on your IOW over at the Village. Had a chance to browse your gallery-it looks like you have been doing a lot of HDR. However did I miss “It’s beginning to look like Christmas”? That image was also stunning.! Good work. 🙂

  17. VERY nice! You are really mastering this HDR stuff!!

Leave a Reply

 
