49. More Tail…

Ok, you all win…here’s more tail!

~ by Tammy on March 5, 2010.

13 Responses to “49. More Tail…”

  1. I have to watch what I say here, so I`ll just say …………..

    Love the colors on this bird.

  2. I was wrong to criticize, sorry so I made ammends with my post today, (But hey the tail is a beauty.

    • I think I missed what you are talking about…darn, sounded like a good one too! 🙂

  3. He’s got a beautiful tail, Tammy! Thanks for the re-do.

  4. Such gorgeous colors and clarity!! I think we may be going to the zoo tomorrow.

  5. Beautiful bird, love the blue.

  6. Well, I guess it’s nice to see what the tail looks like but the first shot was way better. Your instinct to post that one was right on!

  7. So pretty! I’m catching up, so I’m reading newer posts first. Haven’t yet seen the one without a tail. This one is mighty fine!

  8. I also liked the first shot better. But this one certainly does have a tail!

  9. Nice shot. What great color in the tail. What an interesting bird!

  10. Wow is all I can say. Great colors and composition. Another lovely bird shot. Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
