30. Chocolate

Why is it when I look at this I gain 10 lbs and when my boys gobble up this whopper ice cream w/ a triple death chocolate cookie they stay at their 135 lbs (at their 5’11 height)….something is just wrong about this!

Camera: Canon XSI, Shot in Manual mode, Lens:  55-250mm, Focal Length:  200mm, Aperture F/14, Shutter Speed 1/200, ISO 800     Processed in PSE8:  Adjusted levels, topaz adjust – mild setting – lowered opacity to 30%, cropped

~ by Tammy on February 11, 2010.

15 Responses to “30. Chocolate”

  1. I agree, that’s just wrong. 😉

  2. Hormones. Luscious photo! Two themes in one.

  3. I thought you were sick, and to save your boys from putting on a jalf ounce you better send that over here, cause I don’t care.

  4. I wish I could have even just the cookie right now! What are the two little chocolate balls to the right of the pic? I like them because they add a bit extra to the photo, but I don’t know what they are. I also think having some much different chocolate together really helps make a more interesting picture.

  5. Ok, now you are just mean!! 🙂 This should be under Luscious too!

  6. Since I really don’t care for chocolate, I can stand aloof and critique this for what it is: sinful! Oh no! that is not being aloof, it is being opinionated. LOL….

  7. That would be wrong and unfair!!

  8. Oh boy am I craving chocolate!! Super pic!

  9. Love the macro chocolate delight!!!

  10. Hi Tammy,
    I’ve often wondered that! If you find out the answer let me know. LOL Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  11. I want to eat that!!!!

  12. Yummy – I want some of that too – the calorie-free version your boys are eating!

  13. mmmmmmmm….chocolate

  14. Yep, that is very wrong! But, it won’t last forever……Meanwhile that photo look sgood enough to eat!

Leave a Reply

 
