Brilliantly Bodacious

Ok, due to many e-mails & pms….Group B – we are now known as…..Brilliantly Bodacious…now lets go show our stuff, keep those great images coming!

~ by Tammy on January 5, 2010.

8 Responses to “Brilliantly Bodacious”

  1. I’m sorry I didn’t know where/how to post my ideas but you seemed to have found a name without me!! LOL I don’t know about Brilliant but my dictionary says Bodacious means “outstanding in a showy way”. I can do Bodacious!!! ROFL I like it!

  2. Thank you for your time on this Tammy.

    Changed my group heading to “Brilliantly Bodacious Bunch”

  3. Nice to see ya’ll Brilliantly Bodacious.

    From: Aboslutely Awesome! ha ha.

  4. One “B” wouldn’t be good enough for this bodacious group, would it now? They needed to one-up the rest of us and make an alliteration!

Leave a Reply

 
