Happy 2010

I am looking forward to another year of photo blogging!  This blog is still under construction, check back on January 1, 2010 to see it up and running!

~ by Tammy on November 16, 2009.

9 Responses to “Happy 2010”

  1. Love the Header but you cheated, there are two photos there not one!
    Sheez!

    • I don’t know what blog surfer is …. will have to check it out – it seems you know wordpress now better than me LOL….I have just enough figured out to survive.

  2. This comment is coming from inside my WordPress Blog using Blog Surfer,
    ‘Ron

  3. Can I still visit your blog even if I’m not in your discussion group?

  4. Happy New Year & Happy Blogging!

  5. Hi Tammy,
    Awesome shot! It does look really cold and boy that’s a lot of snow. But you can have it, I don’t want it! The little we have is enough for me. Have a great new year with pictures!

    Sherrie

  6. Way to start it off, Tammy! I really love the treatment of this shot!

  7. Oh yeah, that looks cold alright. If the snow and the rickety old barn weren’t enough, the B&W seals the deal. Nicely shot.

    Bill

  8. Nice image Tammy. I like the use of B&W and composition of the image. Well done.

Leave a Reply

 
